Contact Us for our Opening Hours

Our Team


Joëlle Sansoucy
Nurse Manager of clinical programs
Tel: 613-590-0533 ext: 201
Julie Flansberry
Manager of human and financial resources
Tel: 613-590-0533 ext: 200

PLEASE NOTE : Do not leave any medical information or request on this email address. All medical communication needs to go to your health professional.

Our Family Physicians

Dr. Lara de Salaberry

Dr. Claudette Picard

Dr. Marie-Josée Klett

Dr. Nadine Ostiguy

Dr. Denis Lockman

Dr. Michelle Anawati

Dr. Mélissa Guindon  *not accepting new patients*

Dr. Lina Shoppoff

Dr. Myrlande Labbé

Dr. Annie Levesque   *not accepting new patients*

Dr. Michelle Driscoll

Dr. Marie-Eve Bérubé

Dr Eric Paquette (Locum MD)

Dr. Pascale Côté (Locum MD)

Dr. Sabrina Bériault (Locum MD)

Dr. Yves Côté (Locum MD)

Dr. Melanie Meehan (Locum MD)

Dr. Christine Gaudet (Locum MD)

Interdisciplinary Staff

Nurse Practitioners

NP Nicole Martin          
NP Guy O’Grady

NP Maryse Parisien

NP Ricardo Castro

Registered nurses

Melanie Hayes        
Yasmine Kayal

Licensed practical nurses

Camille Jolette

Natasha Brunette          
Mental Health Clinicians

Anne Bilodeau, MSW, RSW
Social Worker, Psychotherapist
Marie-Claude Flibotte, MSW, RSW
Social Worker, Psychotherapist
Dr. Vicky Rivard
Diabetes education team    

Benette charles

Angela Faustin
Registered nurse

Hélène Gamache- Renaud
Administrative officer

Other health professionals

Christoph Laeer

Isabel Normadin

Medical secretaries (full time)

Jeannette Gour
Stéphanie Morin

Chantal Brûlé

Danielle Lalonde

Sandra Perron
Élyna Pierre-Gilles

Medical secretaries (temporary)

Marie-Pier Dupuis

Tricia Mbabazi

Guillaume Lockman-Dufour

Melissa Mondor